InAutom Poland
Comprehensive injection molding equipment

Contact

InAutom Poland Gogolinek 8, 86-011 Wtelno, POLAND

VAT number: PL5542925151

Biuro

+48 52 506 56 65
+48 52 506 56 76
biuro@inautom.pl

Serwis i części zamienne

+48 52 506 56 65 wew. 3
serwis@inautom.pl

Tomasz Cierzniakowski

General Manager

+48 696 095 959
t.cierzniakowski@inautom.pl

Marcin Kabuła

Sales Director

+48 607 636 636
m.kabula@inautom.pl

Wojciech Nadolny

Sales Manager
(woj. kujawsko-pomorskie,
wielkopolskie, dolnośląskie)

+48 605 203 309
w.nadolny@inautom.pl

Joanna Pater

Sales Manager
(woj. mazowieckie, podlaskie,
warmińsko-mazurskie, lubuskie)

+48 726 400 077
j.pater@inautom.pl

Marcin Wrębel

Sales Manager
(woj. łódzkie, śląskie,
opolskie, pomorskie)

+48 726 400 097
m.wrebel@inautom.pl

Kamil Korpal

Technical Manager

+48 510 098 198
k.korpal@inautom.pl

Fill in the form below

Where we are?

To get our professional support come to: Gogolinek 8/Wtelno.

See on the map how to find a way to us!

© InAutom Poland 2020