For 30 years we support your business

in the field of professional equipment injection molding

Contact

InAutom Poland Gogolinek 8, 86-011 Wtelno, POLAND

VAT number: PL5542925151

Office

+48 52 506 56 65
+48 52 506 56 76
BIURO@InAutom.pl

Service & spare parts

+48 52 506 56 65 ext. 3
Serwis@InAutom.pl

 

Adam Bieliński

Sales & Service Support

+48 572 885 801
A.Bielinski@InAutom.pl

 

Tomasz Cierzniakowski

General Manager

+48 696 095 959
T.Cierzniakowski@InAutom.pl

 

Piotr Cierzniakowski

Sales Manager

+48 604 406 629
P.Cierzniakowski@InAutom.pl

 

Marcin Wichliński

Sales Director

+48 509 055 710
M.Wichlinski@InAutom.pl

 

Wojciech Nadolny

Sales Manager

+48 605 203 309
W.Nadolny@InAutom.pl

 

Tomasz Bury

Sales Manager

+48 502 812 470
T.Bury@InAutom.pl

 

Robert Pastuszko

PLM Consultant

+48 572 885 800
R.Pastuszko@InAutom.pl

 

Kamil Korpal

Technical Manager

+48 510 098 198
K.Korpal@InAutom.pl

 

Fill in the form below

Where we are?

To get our professional support come to: Gogolinek 8/Wtelno.

See on the map how to find a way to us!

© InAutom Poland 2018