InAutom Poland
Comprehensive injection molding equipment

Contact

InAutom Poland Gogolinek 8, 86-011 Wtelno, POLAND

VAT number: PL5542925151

Office

+48 52 506 56 65
+48 52 506 56 76
biuro@inautom.pl

Service and spare parts

+48 52 506 56 65 int. 3
serwis@inautom.pl

Aleksandra Hirsch

Back Office Manager

+48 726 400 095
a.hirsch@inautom.pl

Tomasz Cierzniakowski

General Manager

+48 696 095 959
t.cierzniakowski@inautom.pl

Marcin Kabuła

Sales Director
(Pomeranian, West Pomeranian,
Lubusz)

+48 605 607 608
m.kabula@inautom.pl

Wojciech Nadolny

Sales Manager
(Kuyavian-Pomeranian, Greater Poland,
Lower Silesian)

+48 605 203 309
w.nadolny@inautom.pl

Ryszard Kasperowicz

Sales Manager
(Lublin, Subcarpathian,
Holy Cross, Lesser Poland)

+48 726 400 056
r.kasperowicz@inautom.pl

Joanna Pater

Sales Manager
(Masovian, Podlaskie,
Warmian-Masurian)

+48 726 400 077
j.pater@inautom.pl

Marcin Wrębel

Sales Manager
(Silesian, Łódź,
Opole)

+48 726 400 097
m.wrebel@inautom.pl

Kamil Korpal

Technical Manager

+48 510 098 198
k.korpal@inautom.pl

Fill in the form below

Where we are?

To get our professional support come to: Gogolinek 8/Wtelno.

See on the map how to find a way to us!

© InAutom Poland 2020